• Home  / 
  • Reports
  •  /  11 Most Followed Celebrities on Twitter

11 Most Followed Celebrities on Twitter

05/10/2016
twitter-dsim

Social Media is habitually tapped as a sign of a celebrity’s power and Twitter is no exception.

This microblogging site has become one of the most operative means of communication among illustrious personalities and they post tweets, letting their followers to join  them in conversation.

Here, celebrating our stars’ influence and fan following, we have brought a list of 11 most followed celebrities on Twitter. Go through, follow them and let your heart get the beat.

1) Katy Perry @katyperry

Followers: 93,292,999

imagefrom-dsim

2) Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Followers: 88,626,053

imagefrom-dsim

3) Taylor Swift @taylorswift13

Followers: 81, 096, 228

imagefrom-dsim

4) Barack Obama @barackobama

Followers: 77, 749, 488

imagefrom-dsim

5) Rihanna @rihanna

Followers: 66,386,520

imagefrom-dsim

6) Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Followers: 63,944,435

imagefrom-dsim

7) Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake

Followers: 56,719,670

imagefrom-dsim

8) Kim Kardashian West @KimKardashian

Followers: 48,315,636

imagefrom-dsim

9) Britney Spears @britneyspears

Followers: 47,843,452

imagefrom-dsim

10) Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano

Followers: 47,216,572

imagefrom-dsim

11) Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Followers: 45,906,122

imagefrom-dsim

Share Button
Masters in
Digital Marketing
for professionals & job seekers
Learn how to market a business online just like experts & agencies do it.
Learn from real practitioners not just trainers.

Watch DSIM Trainees Celebrating Last Day of Batch

Watch Demo


Call Us
Free Demo