From December 14, 2016, Instagram finally allowed users to save posts to revisit later.
The social network shared, all the users with 10.2 version of the app will be able to access the feature.
You will see a bookmark icon just beneath the posts in your feed. Just tap on the icon to save the posts to a private tab on your profile. On this private tab, you can see all the posts you have saved and this will be visible only to you.
Instagram added in a Blog post: “For Instagrammers stumbling upon a business they want to remember, a new product they like, or a memorable ad, they can now keep track of favorite posts right from their profile”.
The new update will be available for iOS in the Apple App Store and for Android in Google Play Store.